Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Search
Custom Search

 

Contacts

COACTEA Council of ACT Education Associations
GPO Box 3055
Canberra ACT 2601
ABN 73 834 049 901

President: Carolyn Broadbent
Ph: 02 6209-1134
Fax: 02 6209-1185
E-mail:
carolyn.broadent@acu.edu.au

Vice President: Sue Wilson
Ph: 02 6209-1141
Fax: 02 6209-1185
E-mail:
sue.wilson@acu.edu.au

Treasurer: Carolyn Broadbent
Ph: 02 6209-1134
Fax: 02 6209-1185
E-mail:
carolyn.broadbent@acu.edu.au

Secretary: Jann Carroll

Ph: 02 6209-1218
Fax: 02 6209-1185

E-mail: jann.carroll@acu.edu.au

Committee Members:

Jill Burgess
Ph: 02 6209-1122
Fax: 026209-1185
E-mail: jill.burgess@acu.edu.au

Mary Gallagher
Ph: 02 6209-110902
Fax: 6209-1185
E-mail: mary.gallagher@acu.edu.au

Steve Madsen
E-mail: steve.madsen@merici.act.edu.au

Ann Parry

E-mail: aparry49@gmail.com

.